Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce

Meet Our Leaders

Bill Bayliss
Group CEO
bill.bayliss@icr-world.com

View Bio
Tony Alexander
HSEQ Director
tony.alexander@icr-world.com

View Bio
Karen Bell
HR Director
karen.bell@icr-world.com

View Bio
Mark Ritchie
Finance / IT Director
mark.ritchie@icr-world.com

View Bio
Hollie Lawson
Commercial & Procurement Director
hollie.lawson@icr-world.com

View Bio
Britney Houvet
Sales & Marketing Director
britney.houvet@icr-world.com

View Bio
Ewan Robertson
MD - Engineered Composite Repairs
ewan.robertson@icr-world.com

View Bio
Andreas Christophersen
MD - Quickflange
andreas.christophersen@icr-world.com

View Bio
Scott Roy
MD - Integrity Monitoring & Chemical Injection Solutions
scott.roy@icr-world.com

View Bio
Matt Gastgeb
Vice President USA
matt.gastgeb@icr-world.com

View Bio
Alan Taylor
General Manager – Middle East
alan.taylor@icr-world.com

View Bio
   
INTEGRATED MAINTENANCE & INTEGRITY SOLUTIONS

Stay up-to-date with all the latest news and events at ICR.

INTEGRATED MAINTENANCE & INTEGRITY SOLUTIONS
© ICR Integrity Ltd 2018 Registered Office: Unit 10, Westmorland Business Park, Kendall, Cumbria LA9 6NS Company No. 07602331
Design & Build: Imajica Brand Evolution